Avito St. Petersburg

2021
Complex of works:

Complete scope of detailed design and construction, fit-out and engineering works at office premises.

Area:
2500 m2
Type of work:
General contractor
Address:
St. Petersburg, Malookhtinsky Prospekt, 64, lit. V, Business complex "St. Petersburg Plaza",8.9 floors, 3 tower
Customer:
Avito
Dates:
Start - 12.11.2020, End - 15.03.2021
Status:
Completed 100%

Gint-M has completed the implementation of an office for the sales department of Avito. Office with an area of ​​2500 sq. m is located in the business center "St. Petersburg Plaza" on Malaya Okhta.
Avito's sales department is located on the 8th and 9th floor of the business center. The 60s-70s of the XX century, filled with history, culture and atmosphere of the time of great discoveries, scientific breakthroughs and the first startups were chosen as the design concept of the office. The office has 6 unique spaces, each designed in the style of the 70s and dedicated to a specific theme: business, sports, science, art, music and cinema.
The space managed to combine functionality, manufacturability and design, which is aimed at the convenience of working in the office, as well as at physical activity, development and obtaining positive emotions. The construction took into account international standards focused on the health and well-being of employees. There are opportunities for different scenarios of work, recreation, communication, sports. Open space includes not only workplaces, but also collaboration and recreation areas. The office also houses a gym, closed, open and transformable meeting rooms, coffee points. All spaces are functionally and visually thought out, attention has been paid to every detail.

For the convenience of employees and guests of the company, Avito uses the latest technologies and developments. This becomes clear as soon as you enter the office: at the reception, employees and visitors of the company are greeted by Unique, an avatar who welcomes, answers questions, and also conducts excursions around the office. Taking a tablet from the reception desk, new employees and guests can follow the route, and Unique will tell about the history of the Avito company and famous personalities, events and brands depicted in this office. Here you can see portraits of people like Steve Jobs and Bill Gates, Pele, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Joseph Brodsky, Freddie Mercury, and many others. All of these people have their own story, worthy of admiration and inspiring new discoveries and achievements. They symbolically depict the ideology and values ​​of the Avito company: “Act on a large scale and boldly”, “Decide quickly and reasonably”, “Simplify” and others.
The bright color scheme of the office is designed in such a way that the main background of pastel colors is combined with color accents in the areas of the collaboration, printer rooms, dressing rooms, as well as in details and wall paintings. Pop art by Andy Warhol, traditionally associated with the 60s and 70s, was used as bright accents. While working on the project, the architects, together with the project team from the Avito company, searched various sources for decor items, which eventually took their places in the office. Here you can find many symbols of the era of the 60s and 70s of the last century: for example, a typewriter and real theater posters of that time, electric guitars, old roller skates and boxing gloves, historical photographs and materials.

Avito Санкт-Петербург

2021
Комплекс работ:

Полный комплекс работ по строительству, отделке и инженерному оснащению офисных помещений Заказчика.

Общая площадь:
2500 м2
Вид работ:
Генеральный подрядчик
Адрес:
Санкт-Петербург, Малоохтинский проспект, 64, лит В, Бизнес-комплекс "Санкт-Петербург Плаза", 8-9 этаж, 3я башня
Заказчик:
Avito
Сроки:
начало - 12.11.2020, окончание - 15.03.2021
Статус:
Завершено 100%

Компания Гинт-М завершила реализацию  офиса для департамента продаж компании Avito. Офис площадью 2500 кв. м находится в деловом центре «Санкт-Петербург Плаза» на Малой Охте.
Департамент продаж компании Avito расположился на 8-м и 9-м этаже бизнес-центра. 60е-70е года XX века, наполненные историей, культурой и атмосферой времени великих открытий, научных прорывов и первых стартапов были выбраны в качестве дизайн-концепции офиса. В офисе есть 6 уникальных пространств, каждое из которых выполнено в стиле 70х годов и посвящено определенной теме: бизнесу, спорту, науке, искусству, музыке и кино.
В пространстве удалось соединить функциональность, технологичность и дизайн, который направлен на удобство работы в офисе, а также на физическую активность, развитие и получение позитивных эмоций. При строительстве учитывались международные стандарты, ориентированные на здоровье и благополучие сотрудников. Здесь есть возможности для разных сценариев работы, отдыха, общения, занятий спортом. Open space включает в себя не только рабочие места, но и зоны коллаборации и отдыха. В офисе также находится тренажерный зал, закрытые, открытые и трансформируемые переговорные комнаты, кофе-поинты. Все пространства функционально и визуально продуманы, было уделено внимание каждой детали.

Для удобства сотрудников и гостей компании компания Avito использует последние технологии и разработки. Это становится ясно, как только заходишь в офис: на ресепшн сотрудников и посетителей компании встречает Юник, аватар, который приветствует, отвечает на вопросы, а также проводит экскурсии по офису. Взяв со стойки ресепшн планшет, новые сотрудники и гости могут пройти по маршруту, а Юник расскажет об истории компании Авито и знаменитых личностей, событиях и брендах, изображенных в этом офисе. Здесь можно увидеть портреты таких людей, как Стив Джобс и Билл Гейтс, Пеле, Арнольд Шварценеггер, Иосиф Бродский, Фредди Меркьюри, и многих других. У всех этих людей есть своя история, достойная восхищения и вдохновляющая на новые открытия и достижения. Они символично изображают идеологию и ценности компании Авито: «Действуй масштабно и смело», «Решай быстро и аргументированно», «Упрощай» и другие.
Яркая цветовая схема офиса устроена таким образом, что основной фон пастельных тонов сочетается с цветовыми акцентами в зонах коллаборации, принтерных, гардеробных, а также в деталях и настенных росписях. В качестве ярких акцентов использовался поп-арт Энди Уорхолла, традиционно ассоциирующийся с 60-ми и 70-ми годами. Во время работы над проектом архитекторы совместно с командой проекта от компании Авито искали в разных источниках предметы декора, которые в итоге заняли свои места в офисе. Здесь можно встретить множество символов эпохи 60-70х годов прошлого века: например, печатную машинку и настоящие театральные афиши того времени, электрогитары, старинные роликовые коньки и боксерские перчатки, исторические фотографии и материалы.