Philip Morris 2019

2019
Complex of works:

Complete scope of detailed design and construction, fit-out and engineering works at office premises.

Area:
2 158 m2
Type of work:
General contractor
Address:
Saint-Petersburg, Russia , Tchaparva str., 15, bld. 2, lit. B, BC “Senator”, 8 floor
Customer:
Philip Morris
Dates:
Start - 01.05.2019, End - 15.08.2019
Status:
Completed 100%

Gint-M has completed a regional office project for one of the world’s biggest tobacco companies Philip Morris International. The 2,217-sqm office is quartered on Floor 8 of Senator BC in Saint-Petersburg.

The office of Philip Morris Sales and Marketing in the Northern capital was designed by Officeproject Architects that had earlier devised a concept for one of the company’s offices in Moscow. Gint-M came up with detailed design documentation for the project and completed the entire range of construction works, including the design of MEP systems.

The overarching design concept for the office space is Nordic minimalism that fuses affection for natural materials and subdued hues, plainness and naturalness. The white walls, quite traditional for the Scandinavian style, along with natural timber of light hues set off spatial geometry, whereas the office of various styles and colours adds eye-catching accents and functionality.

The office of Philip Morris Sales and Marketing represents spacious open space complemented with three walled offices for chief executives, 11 meeting rooms seating 4 to 20 people as well as 8 open niches with sofas and tables for small meetings or solitary work. In addition, there are two kitchens with dining zones and two coffee points. A transformable collaboration zone with a seating podium and a video wall is another remarkable feature of the office space. This is a venue for general meetings and presentations, webcasts as well as corporate parties and celebrations.

One of the project’s specifics is an entrance lobby on each floor, accessible for all guests whence they can proceed to the main part of the office through turnpikes. The entrance lobby includes a reception desk, a meeting room, a cloakroom and a coffee point.

Utility lines are laid bare almost throughout the entire office: they are painted white to match the walls’ colour. And to create a comfortable acoustic environment for all employees, acoustic panels are installed in the ceiling space.

“Philip Morris International is not only the largest tobacco company, but also the manufacturer of an innovation tobacco heating system called IQOS. For this reason it was important for the company to provide an opportunity for its employees to use IQOS in any point of the office. To address this challenge, special professionalism was required from the team of Gint-M: the office of Philip Morris Sales and Marketing was separated from the building’s general (forced) ventilation system and connected to a couple of private ventilation ducts mounted on the rooftop of the business centre. “Thanks to this solution, we created a comfortable and unconstrained working environment for the company’s employees,” says Artem Panteleev, Business Development Director of Gint-M, commenting on the project.

Philip Morris 2019

2019
Комплекс работ:

Полный комплекс работ по рабочему проектированию, строительству, отделке и инженерному оснащению офисных помещений Заказчика.

Общая площадь:
2 158 м2
Вид работ:
Генеральный подрядчик
Адрес:
Санкт-Петербург, ул.Чапаева , 15, корпус 2, лит В, БЦ «Сенатор», 8 этаж.
Заказчик:
Philip Morris
Сроки:
начало - 01.05.2019, окончание - 15.08.2019
Статус:
Завершено 100%

«Гинт-М» завершила реализацию проекта регионального офиса для одной из крупнейших табачных компаний в мире - Philip Morris International. Объект общей площадью 2217 кв. м расположен на 8 этаже бизнес-центра «Сенатор» в Санкт-Петербурге .

Дизайном офиса Philip Morris Sales and Marketing в Cеверной столице занималось архитектурное бюро «Офиспроект», ранее реализовавшее концепцию одного из офисов компании и в Москве. «Гинт-М» разработала рабочую документацию по инженерным разделам проекта, а также осуществила полный комплекс общестроительных работ, включая проектирование инженерных систем.

Основная дизайн-идея офисного пространства – северный минимализм, который сочетает в себе любовь к природным материалам и приглушенным тонам, естественность и простоту. Белые стены, традиционные для скандинавского стиля, и натуральное дерево светлых оттенков подчеркивают геометрию пространства. При этом мебель разных стилей и цветов привносит в пространство яркие акценты и добавляет ему функциональности.

Офис Philip Morris Sales and Marketing представляет собой вместительный open space, но помимо открытого рабочего пространства, здесь также представлены: 3 кабинета для руководителей, 11 переговорных комнат, рассчитанных на 4 – 20 человек, и 8 открытых ниш с диванами и столиками для небольших встреч или уединенной работы. Кроме того, в офисе предусмотрено 2 кухни с обеденными зонами и два кофе-поинта. Яркой особенностью офисного пространства является трансформируемая зона для коллаборации с подиумом для сидения и видеостеной. Здесь проходят общие встречи и презентации веб-касты, а также корпоративные вечеринки и праздники.

Одна из особенностей проекта – организация на этаже входной зоны, доступной для всех гостей, из которой осуществляется проход в основную часть офиса через турникеты. Входная зона включает в себя ресепшн, переговорную, гардеробную комнату и кофе-поинт.

Практически во всем офисе открыты инженерные коммуникации – они выкрашены в белый цвет в тон стенам. А чтобы обеспечить сотрудникам комфортную акустическую среду, в потолочном пространстве установлены акустические панели.

«Philip Morris International является не только крупнейшей табачной компанией, но и производителем инновационной системы нагревания табака – IQOS. По этой причине для компании было важно предоставить своим сотрудникам возможность использовать IQOS в любой точке офиса. Решение этой задачи потребовало особого профессионализма от команды «Гинт-М»: офис Philip Morris Sales and Marketing был отделен от системы общеобменной вентиляции здания и подключен к двум собственным вентиляционным установкам, которые были дополнительно установлены на крыше бизнес-центра. «Благодаря этому решению удалось создать комфортные и свободные условия работы для сотрудников компании.» – рассказывает о проекте Артем Пантелеев, коммерческий директор «Гинт-М».