NMLK

2019
Complex of works:

Complete scope of detailed design and construction, fit-out and engineering works at office premises.

Area:
1400 m2
Type of work:
General contractor
Address:
Russia, Moscow, 40, Bolschaya Ordynka, bld. 3
Dates:
Start - 29.04.2019, End - 18.08.2019
Status:
Completed 100%

NMLK: Space for Each and All

Gint-M has completed an office project for the international metallurgical company NLMK. The Company’s Moscow office is accommodated in Legion BC at 40 bld. 3 Bolshaya Ordynka str. Not so long ago NLMK expanded its premises in that business centre, having rented the second floor (1,400 sq. m). It’s this particular area that the Company decided to transform into multipurpose space for collaborations, business meetings and informal communication. Gint-M carried out a full range of general construction works.

There are two dominant interior features in the new office: a recreational zone for informal meetings and interactions as well as innovative space for addressing business tasks and holding conferences.

«

NLMK Group collaborated with the building contractor Gint-M to deliver a multifunctional office space project. The 1,400-sqm office is accommodated in Legion business center at 40 bld. 3 Bolshaya Ordynka str., Moscow. It took the team of Gint-M four months to complete a full range of construction and assembly works in the capacity of general contractor.

Reviewed fully

The recreational zone’s main purpose is creating a flexible working environment for employees and cross-functional teams, inspiring them to make new creative decisions and successful business models. This space is centered on a mobile podium and projector — it’s comfortable to hold presentations and creative sessions here. The atmosphere of creativity and free thinking is complemented by randomly arranged ottomans of various colors and sizes. Also placed here are round sofas with tall backrests and small tables which are perfectly suited for team meetings and discussions as well as capsule-like armchairs for solitary and focused work.

The innovative zone includes 7 meeting rooms for 10 persons each, but they can be transformed into an ultramodern conference hall seating up to 250 people who can get connected to other events of the Company in Russia and abroad. The project anticipates high-precision mikes mounted into the ceiling and needed for concerted work of simultaneous interpreters who sit in a separate room furnished for them.

Any of the seven meeting rooms can potentially be transformed into workspace for teamwork or into a multimedia meeting room for joint brainstorming with video conferencing capabilities. The agile partitions are upholstered with a soft covering for better soundproofing and marker boards where one can write, draw charts, and do other things.

In addition to recreational and innovative zones, there are also several walled offices for top managers as well as open space for the Company’s IT team. Apart from these, there is also a trendy reception area with a comfortable waiting lounge. Here you’ll see locker cells for the staff where they can leave personal belongings. A small meeting area with elegant tables and armchairs for short business appointments is adjacent to the reception area. The new office also features a coffee point for the Company’s personnel.

“It took us only four months and a half to create a mixed-use office for work, socialization and recreation of NLMK personnel in Moscow. Agile layouts, mobile workstations, flexibility in using the space enable to adjust the office for meeting specific challenges in a very direct sense: here it is equally comfortable to work for teams and individuals, to hold large-scale conferences or plunge in design and discussions with colleagues, or focus on studying important documents in quietude and solitude. We’ve implemented up-to-date IT solutions in this office, integrating energy saving technologies and top-quality engineering equipment,” says Business Development Director of Gint-M Artem Panteleev, commenting on the project.

НЛМК

2019
Комплекс работ:

Полный комплекс работ по рабочему проектированию, строительству, отделке и инженерному оснащению офисных помещений Заказчика.

Общая площадь:
1400 м2
Вид работ:
Генеральный подрядчик
Адрес:
Россия, Москва, ул. Большая Ордынка, д.40 к 3
Сроки:
начало - 29.04.2019, окончание - 18.08.2019
Статус:
Завершено 100%

«Гинт-М» завершила реализацию офисного проекта для международной металлургической компании НЛМК. Московское представительство компании находится в бизнес-центре «Легион» на Большой Ордынке, дом 40, корпус 3. Недавно НЛМК расширила свое присутствие в деловом центре, дополнительно арендовав второй этаж здания (1400 кв. м.) Его и было решено отдать под многофункциональное пространство для коллабораций, деловых встреч и неформального общения. «Гинт-М» осуществила полный комплекс общестроительных работ.

В новом офисе созданы две интерьерные доминанты – рекреационная зона для неформальных встреч и взаимодействий и инновационное пространство для бизнес-задач и конференций.

«

Группа НЛМК сотрудничала со строительной компанией «Гинт-М» в рамках реализации проекта многофункционального офисного пространства. Объект, общей площадью 1400 кв. м, расположен в бизнес-центре «Легион» на Большой Ордынке, дом 40, корпус 3. За четыре с половиной месяца команда «Гинт-М» осуществила полный комплекс строительно-монтажных работ, выступив в роли генерального подрядчика.

Отзыв полностью

Главная цель рекреационной зоны – создать гибкую рабочую среду для сотрудников и кросс-функциональных команд, вдохновляющую их на новые креативные решения и успешные бизнес-модели. В центре пространства расположен мобильный подиум и проектор – здесь удобно проводить презентации и креативные сессии. Атмосферу творчества и свободного мышления дополняют хаотично расставленные пуфы разных цветов и размеров. Также здесь расположены круглые диваны с высокими спинками и столики, которые идеально подходят для командных встреч и обсуждений, а также кресла-капсулы для уединенной и сосредоточенной работы.

Инновационная зона представляет собой 7 переговорных комнат на 10 человек каждая, которая трансформируется в ультрасовременный конференц-зал вместимостью до 250 человек с возможностью подключения к мероприятию офисов компании в России и за рубежом. Проектом предусмотрены высокоточные микрофоны, вмонтированные в потолок, необходимые для слаженной работы синхронных переводчиков, для которых оборудована отдельная комната.


Любая из 7 переговорных может быть трансформирована в рабочее пространство для проектной команды или в мультимедийную переговорную для коллективной работы с возможностью проведения видео-конференций. Гибкие перегородки отделаны мягким покрытием для лучшей звукоизоляции и маркерными досками, на которых можно писать, изображать графики и т.д.

Помимо рекреационной и инновационной зоны, на этаже также предусмотрено несколько кабинетов для руководителей, а также open space для IT-отдела компании. Кроме того, в офисе создана стильная зона ресепшн с комфортной зоной ожидания. Здесь же расположены и шкафы-локеры для сотрудников, где можно оставить личные вещи. К зоне ресепшн примыкает небольшая meeting-зона со столиками и креслами для непродолжительных деловых встреч. Также для сотрудников компании в новом офисе предусмотрен кофе-поинт.

«Всего за четыре с половиной месяца мы создали мультифункциональный офис для работы, общения и отдыха сотрудников московского офиса НЛМК. Гибкая планировка, мобильные рабочие станции, вариативность использования пространства дают возможность в самом прямом смысле слова настроить офис на конкретные задачи: здесь одинаково удобно работать коллективно и индивидуально, проводить масштабные конференции или заниматься проектной работой, дискутировать с коллегами или сосредоточенно изучать документы, уединившись в тихой зоне. В проекте реализованы современные IT-решения, использовано высококачественное инженерное оборудование, интегрированы энергосберегающие технологии, – рассказывает о проекте Артем Пантелеев, коммерческий директор «Гинт-М».