IT-company

2018
Complex of works:

Complete scope of detailed design and construction, fit-out and engineering works at office premises.

Area:
1 500 m2
Type of work:
General contractor
Address:
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Dates:
Start - 25.09.2017, End - 29.01.2018
Status:
Completed 100%

Gint-M is through with the works to renovate part of the office for the international software company. The design was developed by ABD Architects. In the capacity of general contractor Gint-M carried out a full range of detailed design, construction, fit-out and MEP installation works in the client’s premises.

 Part of the office space was dismantled on the area of 1,500 sq. m and a new interior has been created, taking the specifics of a growing business into account. The project was specific in that construction works were executed near elevators catering to the entire office. Therefore, the general contractor had to fashion a safe passage to ensure unencumbered access of employees to this area.

“The new space features a large open space zone and chill-out areas where employees can take a breath, have a cup of coffee and relax; also a classroom zone where personnel training takes place. Three educational spaces are separated with a transformable partition: this flexible solution enables large trainings, seminars and workshops to be held in the office,” says Business Development Director of Gint-M Artem Panteleev, commenting on the project.

IT-компания

2018
Комплекс работ:

Полный комплекс работ по рабочему проектированию, строительству, отделке и инженерному оснащению помещений Заказчика.

Общая площадь:
1 500 м2
Вид работ:
Генеральный подрядчик
Адрес:
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Сроки:
начало - 25.09.2017, окончание - 29.01.2018
Статус:
Завершено 100%

Компания «Гинт-М» завершила проект по реновации части офиса для международного разработчика программного обеспечения. Автором проекта выступило архитектурное бюро ABD Architects. Компания «Гинт-М» в роли генподрядчика выполнила полный комплекс работ по рабочему проектированию, строительству, отделке и инженерному оснащению помещений заказчика.

На площади в 1500 кв.м была демонтирована часть офисного пространства и создан новый интерьер, учитывающий особенности растущей компании. Спецификой проекта стало то, что в зоне, где велись строительные работы, находились лифтовые группы, работающие для всего офиса компании. Поэтому генподрядчику пришлось выделить безопасный проход и обеспечить беспрепятственный доступ сотрудников к этой зоне.

«В новом пространстве предусмотрена большая зона open space, зоны отдыха, где сотрудники могут перевести дух, выпить кофе и расслабиться, зона классов, где проходит обучение персонала. Три учебных пространства разделены трансформируемой перегородкой, благодаря этому гибкому решению в офисе есть возможность для проведения больших тренингов, семинаров и прочее», - рассказывает о проекте Артем Пантелеев, коммерческий директор «Гинт-М».